A * indicates that the commitment was filled as of  11/6/2019.  See calendar in UUFSB for current openings.

October Outgoing

  • Stony Brook Discussion, Thursday October 3, 7 pm, Beginners * (Wil)
  • Brentwood Group, Thursday October 10, 7 pm, Open Beginners (group cancelled)
  • Old Time AA (in Ronkonkoma), Monday October 14, 8 pm, Open Discussion * (Alex)

November Outgoing

  • Patchogue Group (in East Patchogue), Sunday November 3, 8:30 pm, Open – 2 speakers * (David / Brian)
  • Stony Brook Discussion, Thursday November 7, 7 pm, Beginners * (Troy)
  • Smithtown Serenity, Monday November 11, 6:30 pm, Beginners
  • Islip Terrace Group, Thursday November 21, 8 pm, Open Discussion  (group cancelled)

December Outgoing

  • Great River Group (in East Islip), Monday December 2, 7:30 pm, Beginners
  • Fort Salonga Workshop (in Kings Park), Monday December 9, 10 am, Closed Discussion
  • Stony Brook Discussion, Thursday December 26, 7 pm, Beginners

 

See meeting directory for meeting location and details.  Contact John P. with any questions.